top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEunice Miller

The Coronavirus Disease (COVID-19)Virus Has Shelves Empty

With just 6 known cases in NH it is crazy to see the panic out here. Shelves empty in the stores including residents filling their carriages with cookies, soda, and beer lots and lots of beer and wine of course. No soap in their carts so I hope they stay home. I have a mind to just stay put with a brush in my hand and a camera closeby.

This is one of my resident Bluebirds. They are so excited and their song has changed to a mating tune I just hope ole man winter doesn't rear

its ugly head again but being in New England it is bound to happen. Go away coronavirus (COVID-19) We do not want or need you. Wash your hands with soap and water, wipe down areas many others touch daily and while your at it clean your phone.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page